News Article

News Article

FEARNET Heats Up January With Lots of Premieres

up
36

FEARnet has lots of tricks up its sleeve for January. At the top of our must-see list is the unedited broadcast premiere of Let Me In starring Chloe Grace Moretz. We've also got the world television premieres of Blood Night: The Legend of Mary Hatchet, You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Kills You, and Rogue River. Broadcast television premieres include Blood Creek and The New Daughter; and network premieres include Slither, Lost Boys, and The Omen (2006).

We are also having a game-filled movie marathon (Taboo, Wishmaster, When Evil Calls, Simon Says, and House of the Dead 2) and a "violent vixens" marathon (Little Witches, Life Blood, The New Daughter and Neighbor).

Premiere dates are as follows:

·         Slither, Saturday, January 5 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT;
·         The New Daughter, Sunday, January 6 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT;
·         Blood Creek, Sunday, January 6 at 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT;
·         “Violent Vixens” Marathon, Thursday, January 10 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT;
·         Blood Night: The Legend of Mary Hatchet Saturday, January 12 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT;
·         Parents, Sunday, January 13 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT;
·         The Omen, Sunday, January 13 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT;
·         Let Me In, Sunday, January 13 at 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT;
·         “The Games” Marathon, Thursday, January 17 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT;
·         Rogue River, Sunday, January 20 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT;
·         You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Kills You, Sunday, January 20 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT;
·         The Lost Boys, Sunday, January 27, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT;
·         Lost Boys: The Tribe, Sunday, January 27, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Don't get FEARnet? Find out how to change that!

<none>