News Article

News Article

Horrorfest 3 Soundtrack Out Now!


Just ahead of the third installment of After Dark Horrorfest (the latest “8 Films to Die For” series premieres Friday and runs through January 15th), the promoters have released the digital soundtrack mini-album 8 Songs to Die For through all major digital music retailers.

The collection includes tracks from metal heavy-hitters Ministry, Bleeding Through, RevCo and Walls of Jericho, plus soundtrack-friendly alt-rockers Blue October, metalcore up-and-comers Too Pure to Die, math-metal mavens Number Twelve Looks Like You, and G tom Mac – otherwise known as Gerard McMahon, the artist behind “Cry Little Sister” from The Lost Boys.

Find out more at the Official Website.